Tuesday, October 4, 2022
» House Presidents

» Register to play

» NIHL & NNIHC Rules

» Hockey MD

» Player Search

» Request a player

» Suspensions

» Champions

» Shop Equipment

» Contact

 
What is your preferred device for playing NHL21?
PS4
PS5
XBox one
XBox series X

 
Click Here for more Information.
SCHEDULE
ALL DIVISIONS
2022/23 Summer

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Mon, Oct 10, 2022
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Oct 10, 2022
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 11, 2022
6:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 11, 2022
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 12, 2022
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 12, 2022
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Oct 13, 2022
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Oct 13, 2022
9:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Oct 17, 2022
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Oct 17, 2022
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 18, 2022
6:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 18, 2022
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 19, 2022
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 19, 2022
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Oct 20, 2022
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Oct 20, 2022
9:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
4:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
5:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Oct 24, 2022
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Oct 24, 2022
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 25, 2022
6:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 25, 2022
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 26, 2022
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 26, 2022
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Oct 27, 2022
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Oct 27, 2022
9:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 29, 2022
4:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 29, 2022
5:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
*If Necessary
28 Games From Oct 10, 2022 to Oct 29, 2022
» ALL DIVISIONS » 2022/23 Summer » ALL TEAMS

Click Here for more Information.


View this page in printer friendly format.


Division 1
No Games Scheduled

Division 2
No Games Scheduled

Division 3
No Games Scheduled

Division 4
No Games Scheduled

Division Jr
No Games Scheduled

Division E-Sports
No Games Scheduled

Click Here for more Information.

| House Presidents | Register to play | NIHL & NNIHC Rules | Hockey MD | Player Search | Request a player | Suspensions | Champions | Shop Equipment | Contact |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2022 Sportzone Internet Services and NIHL
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software